معلومات عنا

西乔实业

غرينبيبي هي مؤسسة تأسست في عام 2007 ، مع قاعدة إنتاج تبلغ 30.000 متر مربع في مصنع العالم - دونغقوان ، الصين.

يشمل عملنا الأساسي ثلاثة أقسام: منتجات جنسية عصرية ، ومنتجات سيليكون خضراء ومحركات صغيرة ذات ميزات مبتكرة.

في مصنعنا ، يوجد 400 موظف ، و 20 عضوًا في فريق البحث والتطوير ، و 15 موظفًا في مجال ضمان الجودة ، و 20 مبيعات و 15 موظفًا إداريًا ، مع 10 خطوط تجميع وتعبئة ، و 20 آلة سيليكون ، و 15 آلة حقن. 

ورشة واحدة للمحركات الدقيقة الأوتوماتيكية ومختبر منفصل للاختبارات ذات الصلة.

Greenbaby هو متخصص يتألف من قدرات ممتازة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع منتجات جنسية عالية الجودة مثل الهزازات ، ومحفز الامتصاص ، والرصاص الهزاز ، ومدلك العصا ، وأجهزة الموزه والضربات ، وقضبان اصطناعية ، وحلقات الديك ، وكرات بن وا ، ومنتجات عبودية وما إلى ذلك.

المورد من الدرجة الأولى المعتمد من قبل ISO9001 ، جميع منتجاتنا مرت عبر CE & RoHS مع مواد صديقة للبيئة مثل السيليكون الغذائي. بناءً على قدرة البحث والتطوير والتصنيع الممتازة ، أصبح Greenbaby شريكًا استراتيجيًا مع المزيد والمزيد من العلامات التجارية العالمية ، مع تصدير المنتجات إلى أمريكا وأوروبا وبعض المناطق الآسيوية والأفريقية.

عرض المصنع

إن فريق البحث والتطوير القوي هو بالتأكيد مفتاح نجاحنا. بغض النظر عن مشروع OEM أو ODM ، فقد تراكمت لدى Greenbaby الكثير من الخبرات بحيث يمكن للعملاء الاعتماد علينا بالتأكيد. عندما ننظر إلى مسارنا المتنامي ، فإن الكثير من الشركات المعروفة أعطتنا فرصة للتعاون. من خلال التعاون مع العملاء الكرام ، يتم ترقية جميع قطاعات Greenbaby إلى مستوى أعلى تدريجياً. الجودة والابتكار ورضا العملاء هي الكتاب المقدس للجميع في Greenbaby. 

تعمل قدراتنا الهندسية وإدارة البرامج كاملة الخدمات في ظل ثقافة من العيوب المصغرة والتحسين المستمر.

مهمتنا هي جعل الحياة أفضل.

مهمتنا هي أن نكون الشركة المصنعة الرائدة والأكثر قيمة في صناعة المنتجات الجنسية.

نحن نقدر اهتمامك بـ Greenbaby ونرحب بأسئلتك وتعليقاتك. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت.

About Us

西乔实业

Greenbaby is an enterprise that was founded in 2007, with 30,000 square meters’ production base in world’s factory- Dongguan, China.

Our core business includes three sections: fashionable sex products, green silicone products and micro-motors with innovative features.

In our factory, there are 400 employees, 20 R&D team members, 15 QA people, 20 sales and 15 administrative staff, with 10 assembling & packing lines, 20 silicone machines,15 injection machines. 

one automatic micro-motor workshop and separate lab for related tests.

Greenbaby is a specialist that consists of excellent abilities of design, manufacture and distribute high quality sex products such as Vibrators, SuckingStimulator,Vibrating Bullets, Wand massagers, Masturbators and Strokers , Dildos, Cock rings, Ben wa Balls ,Bondage Products and etc. Being

the first-class supplier certified by ISO9001, all of our products passed through CE & RoHS with environment friendly material like food-grade silicone. Based on excellent R&D and manufacturing ability, Greenbaby has become a strategic partner with more and more international top brands, with products exported to America, Europe, some Asian and African areas.

Factory Display

A strong R & D team is surely the key to our success. No matter OEM or  ODM project, Greenbaby has been accumulated plenty of experiences so that customers can rely on us definitely. When we look back to our growing path, lots of well-known enterprises gave us a chance for cooperation. By going  through cooperation with valuable customers, all the sectors of Greenbaby  are promoted to a higher level gradually. Quality, Innovation and Customer  Satisfaction are the Bible to everyone at Greenbaby . 

Our full-service engineering and program management capabilities operate in a culture of minimized defects and continuous improvement.

Our mission is to make life better.

Our mission is to be the leading and most valuable manufacturer in sex product industry.

We appreciate your interest in Greenbaby and welcome your questions and comments. Please free to e-mail us at any time.